Personal Capacitado

Atilio Escobar

Atilio Escobar
Vendedor
EQUIPOS DE LABORATORIO
PBX: 042282007 ext: 129
Cel. 0960701117
aescobar@elicrom.com

Delia Chávez C.
Vendedora
EQUIPOS DE LABORATORIO
PBX: 042282007 ext: 409
Cel. 0999508557
dchavez@elicrom.com

empleado

Grace Ruiz
Vendedora
EQUIPOS DE LABORATORIO
PBX: 042282007 ext: 135
Cel. 0982321516
gdruiz@elicrom.com

Jenniffer Ulloa

Jenniffer Ulloa
Vendedora
EQUIPOS DE LABORATORIO
PBX: 042282007 ext: 114
Cel. 0993549005
julloa@elicrom.com

Karla Leones
Vendedora
EQUIPOS DE LABORATORIO
PBX: 042282007 ext: 139
Cel. 0982926390
kleones@elicrom.com

empleado

Keyla Veliz M.
Vendedora
EQUIPOS DE LABORATORIO
PBX: 042282007 ext: 104
Cel. 0962787566
kveliz@elicrom.com

Oscar Marcillo

Oscar Marcillo
Vendedor
EQUIPOS DE LABORATORIO
PBX: 042282007 ext: 583
Cel. 0983850991
omarcillo@elicrom.com

Victor Villa

Víctor Villa
Vendedor
EQUIPOS DE LABORATORIO
PBX: 042282007 ext. 136
Cel. 0989935037
vvilla@elicrom.com

Dany Celi

Dany Celi
CALIBRACIONES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 119
Cel. 0969836761
dceli@elicrom.com

Dennise Barco

Denisse Barco
CALIBRACIONES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 579
Cel. 0982973439
dbarco@elicrom.com

Genesis Ronquillo

Genesis Ronquillo
CALIBRACIONES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 127
Cel. 0979757652
gronquillo@elicrom.com

Hilda Sasnalema

Hilda Sasnalema
CALIBRACIONES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 118
Cel. 0967409108
hsasnalema@elicrom.com

Karla Aviles
CALIBRACIONES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 211
Cel. 0967409108
kaviles@elicrom.com

Lissette Castro

Lissette Castro
CALIBRACIONES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 577
Cel. 0992127605
lcastro@elicrom.com

Marialis Sanchez

Marialis Sanchez
CALIBRACIONES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 140
Cel. 0990024206
msanchez@elicrom.com

Mayra Sanchez

Mayra Sanchez
CALIBRACIONES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 118
Cel. 0980392177
mesanchez@elicrom.com

empleado

Teresa Resabala
CALIBRACIONES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 303
Cel. 0979441500
tresabala@elicrom.com

Verónica Saldaña
CALIBRACIONES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 703
Cel. 0995475447
vsaldana@elicrom.com

Dayana Delgado

Dayana Delgado
Cotizaciones
MEDICIONES AMBIENTALES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 138
Cel. 0969271527
dsagbay@elicrom.com

denis sagbay

Denis Sagbay 
Cotizaciones
MEDICIONES AMBIENTALES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 113
Cel. 0988537312
dsagbay@elicrom.com

Karla Bustamante
Cotizaciones
MEDICIONES AMBIENTALES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 111
Cel. 0989618094
kbustamante@elicrom.com

juanpineda

Juan Pedro Pineda
Gerente
INSTRUMENTACIÓN Y PROCESOS
PBX: 042282007 ext: 201
Cel. 0993884023
jpineda@elicrom.com

Carlos Castro

Carlos Castro
Asesor técnico
INSTRUMENTACIÓN Y PROCESOS
PBX: 04 228 2007 ext: 304
Cel. 0991502435 – 0982938918
ccastro@elicrom.com

Jean Carlos Carriel

Jean Carlos Carriel
Asesor Técnico
INSTRUMENTACIÓN Y PROCESOS
PBX: 042282007 ext: 202
Cel. 0939549787
jcarriel@elicrom.com

Nathaly Iperty

Nathaly Iperty
Asesor Técnico
INSTRUMENTACIÓN Y PROCESOS
PBX: 04 228 2007 ext: 144
Cel. 0982933450 – 0979476603
calidadprocesos@elicrom.com

Fausto Herrera

Fausto Herrera
Asesor Técnico
INSTRUMENTACIÓN Y PROCESOS
PBX: 042282007 ext: 702
Cel. 0979849449
industrialquito@elicrom.com

Yesenia Aguilar

Yesenia Aguilar
Gerente
VALIDACIONES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 131
Cel. 0991809581
yaguilar@elicrom.com

Solange Banchon V.
Cotizaciones
VALIDACIONES
PBX: 042282007 ext: 131
Cel. 0959526361
sbanchon@elicrom.com

Carlos Gutierrez

Carlos Gutiérrez Rizzo
Facturación
PBX: 042282007 Ext: 128
facturas@elicrom.com

Karen Astudillo R.
Gestión de cobranzas
PBX: 042282007 ext: 402
kastudillo@elicrom.com

Monica Gonzalez

Monica Gonzalez C.
Contadora
PBX: 042282007 ext: 403
mgonzalez@elicrom.com